Contact Us

Key Contacts

Request
Client Service
202.638.3000
Accounting
R. Mark Robertson
mrobertson@akridge.com
202.207.3927
Acquisitions
Michael Gill
mgill@akridge.com
202.207.3918
Building Services
Scott Gaiser
sgaiser@akridge.com
202.624.8659
Design and Construction
Robert Schofield
bschofield@akridge.com
202.624.8614
Development
Thomas Wilbur
twilbur@akridge.com
202.624.8653
Adam Gooch
agooch@akridge.com
202.624.8602
Finance/Asset Management
Brian Cass
bcass@akridge.com
202.624.8617
Human Resources
Stephanie Brown
sbrown@akridge.com
202.624.8626
Interiors Design & Construction Management
John Otto
jotto@akridge.com
202.624.8607
Leasing
Benjamin Meisel
bmeisel@akridge.com
202.624.8605
Wilbur Pace
wpace@akridge.com
202.624.8649
Marketing
Meaghan Treanor
mtreanor@akridge.com
202.624.8616
Property Management
Kathryn Barnes
kbarnes@akridge.com
202.624.8632
Technology
Thomas Russo
trusso@akridge.com
202.624.8608


Directions

From National Airport and points South of DC Take George Washington Memorial Parkway North. Exit onto I-395 North toward Washington then take the left exit from the bridge onto US-1/Fourteenth Street toward Downtown. Continue straight onto Fourteenth Street, NW. Turn right onto F Street, NW and proceed one block and turn left onto Thirteenth Street, NW. The Homer Building is located on Thirteenth Street between F and G Streets, NW.

By Metro The Homer Building is located directly above Metro Center. Take Metrorail's Red, Orange, Blue, or Silver Line to Metro Center station and exit at Thirteenth and G Streets.

From BWI Airport and points North of DC From I-195 West, merge onto MD-295 South via Exit 2B toward Washington. Merge onto New York Avenue, NE. New York Avenue, NE becomes Mt. Vernon Place, NW. Turn left onto Ninth Street, NW. Turn right onto F Street, NW. Turn right onto Thirteenth Street, NW. The Homer Building is located on Thirteenth Street between F and G Streets, NW.

From Dulles Airport and points West of DC Take Dulles Toll Road East toward Washington (VA-267). It becomes I-66 East. Continue on I-66 and cross Roosevelt Bridge. Stay straight to go onto Constitution Avenue, NW. Turn left onto Fifteenth Street. Turn right onto F Street, NW. Proceed two blocks to Thirteenth Street, NW and turn left. The Homer Building is located on Thirteenth Street between F and G Streets, NW.

Underground valet parking is available. The garage entrance is on G Street, between Twelfth and Thirteenth Street, NW.
The Homer Building
601 Thirteenth Street, NW
Suite 300 North
Washington, DC 20005

Telephone: 202.638.3000
Fax: 202.347.8043